Anomaly – What So Not


A1: Alive
A2: Anomaly (Feat. AY AY)
A3: Mr Regular (Feat. Oliver Tree / Killer Mike)
A4: The Change (Feat. DMA?S)
A5: Halifax (Feat. Zoid Land / Phi11a / Tek Genesis
A6: On Air (Feat. Louis The Child / Capital Cuts / JRM
B1: Messin? Me Up (Feat. EVAN GIIA)
B2: Bad Piano (Feat. Body Ocean / Lucy Lucy)
B3: Mercy (2022 Edit feat. M?)
B4: Black Shallow (Feat. Enschway)
B5: As One (Feat. Herizen)
SKU: SWEATSV028 Category:

Track listing


What So Not announces his sophomore album, Anomaly, off the back of being inspired by traveling the world and exploring sounds globally just prior to the COVID-19 pandemic. Anomaly is set to be a cohesive journey of far-off adventures, self-discovery and scintillating electronic wizardry.