Attack The Dancefloor Vol.19 – Various Artists


SKU: ZEDD12327 Category:

Track listing


Attack of the Dancefloor VOL 19 returns with some quality disco heat.

First out of the blocks is Prospect Park as they return with their boogietastic remake of Cheryl Lynn fave, updating the song and turning it into a peaktime Disoctatstic work out featuring live musicianship, string arrangements and soaring vocals.

Next up is the lush ?On Time? by London broken beat crew Wipe the Needle and featuring the super slick soulful vocals of Sacha Williamson. Packed with dreamy strings and glistening Fender Rhodes over a MAW style Jazz Funk house rhythm this will keep the dance floor moving to the early hours.

On the flip its back for some more peak time action courtesy of the Sunburst Band?s classic ?Garden Of Love? remixed by Dam Swindle. The dutch duo take a more soulful route adding live bass and Rhodes to the production.

Closing the procedures is some peak time, string heavy disco house from Mr Doug Willis in the shape of ?Forever Dougless?.