Babe Roots – Babe Roots LP (Repress)
12 Credits Select options

Babe Roots – Babe Roots LP (Repress)

12 Credits

Babe Roots – Babe Roots LP (Repress)

Get a Casavinyl monthly subscription and get this record from only £10.20 - click here for more details.

Read our review at

Track listing

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Babe Roots - Babe Roots LP (Repress)

Repress Due: Q4 2021

First Babe Roots album perfectly executed. This is the perfect balance between dub structures and reggae rhythms. Album composed and produced by Babe Roots in Berlin (DE) and Turin (IT) between 2013 and 2016. Mastered by Mathieu Berthet at Berthet Mastering Paris. Artwork by Miranda. 12″ 180gr black vinyl.

a1. Intro

a2. Falling (feat. Milly James)

a3. Jah Nuh Dead (feat. Stephy Wright)

a4. Sun Is Shining (feat. Milly James)

b1. Bless Me (feat. Baba Ras)

b2. Sufferation Time (feat. Kojo Neatness)

b3. Peace, Love and Unity (feat. Baba Ras)

b4. Work Hard (feat. Kojo Neatness) 

More Like Babe Roots - Babe Roots LP (Repress)

Additional information

Payment Method

Casavinyl Credits, Credit/Debit Card