Elecktroids – Elektroworld [2×12″ Vinyl]
24 Credits Select options

Elecktroids – Elektroworld [2×12″ Vinyl]

24 Credits

Elecktroids – Elektroworld [2×12″ Vinyl]

Get a Casavinyl monthly subscription and get this record from only £20.40 - click here for more details.

Read our review at Wired.com

Track listing

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Elecktroids - Elektroworld [2x12" Vinyl]

Released 21st December

“Based in Flint, Michigan, USA the four young sons of an electrician welded together their debut album. This album, titled Elektroworld, is a personal tribute to the well known pioneers of the electro-disco-beat; Kraftwerk.” Clone Classic Cuts reissue of the illustrious Elecktroids’ one and only album from 1995.

01. Future Tone

02. Perpetual Motion

03. Japanese Elektronics

04. Check Mate

05. Mystery World

06. Silicon Valley

07. Midnight Drive

08. Thermo Science

09. Stun Gun

10. Floatation

11. Time Tunnel

More Like Elecktroids - Elektroworld [2x12" Vinyl]

Additional information

Payment Method

Casavinyl Credits, Credit/Debit Card