FFF – Dubcore Volume 12 [Repress]

FFF – Dubcore Volume 12 [Repress]

9 Credits

FFF – Dubcore Volume 12 [Repress]


Get a Casavinyl monthly subscription and get this record from only £9.35 - click here for more details.

Read our review at Wired.com

Track listing


FFF - Dubcore Volume 12 [Repress]

Repress available 23rd November 2018

Dubcore Vol.12 welcomes back rotterdam soundboy FFF under the radar. FFF droped two tunes for Dubcore Vol.7 in 2009, now he is back for four more tunes. He is taking his round this time with a melange of footwork infected jungle, hardcore slaps on dubby basslines and darkside and ragga breakbeats.

Fat mastercut done by lxc on 45 rpm on black vinyl, limited to 300 copies.

a1. Turn Bad

a2. One for One

b1. First Blood

b2. NL Bubblers

More Like FFF - Dubcore Volume 12 [Repress]

Additional information

Payment Method

Casavinyl Credits, Credit/Debit Card