FFF & SYKO – Reborn EP
14 Credits Select options

FFF & SYKO – Reborn EP

14 Credits

FFF & SYKO – Reborn EP

Get a Casavinyl monthly subscription and get this record from only £11.90 - click here for more details.

Read our review at Wired.com

Track listing

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

FFF & SYKO - Reborn EP

Release Date: 20th August 2021

Tommy De Roos (FFF) from Rotterdam, Netherlands joins Syko on this EP to remix an unreleased track from Syko’s back catalogue ‘Children of God’. This was due for release back in the day but never happened after the label ended. Really excited to finally release this and have Tommy do a fresh remix. The B-Side welcomes FFF again with some fresh new beats and Syko also brings the B-Side business with a fresh new track.

a1. Syko – Children Of God (Syko Reborn Remix)

a2. Syko – Children Of God (FFF Remix)

b1. FFF – Shadows

b2. Syko – End Of Time

More Like FFF & SYKO - Reborn EP

Additional information

Payment Method

Casavinyl Credits, Credit/Debit Card