James Welsh – WOLF EP 21

James Welsh – WOLF EP 21

9 Credits

James Welsh – WOLF EP 21

Read our review at Wired.com
Track listing

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

James Welsh - WOLF EP 21

Generic Sleeve

Following on from Medlar’s debut album ‘Sleep’, WOLF Music return with their 21st release.

This time they welcome back James Welsh to the label with a full EP backed up by a remix by Dutch rising star, Frits Wentink.

DJ Support from :


Alex Barck ( J-Nova )

Pat (SlothBoogie)

Dirk Rumpff


Lucatwana Brighton

The Ransom note

Erol Alkan

Tunde Adams (Dj Caspa)

Mad Mats

Roy Dank / Beg to Differ

Sean Brosnan


Andrew Blancato

Nathan McLay

Chris todd

Axel Boman

catz n dogz / 3channels

Jim Baron


Roberto Rodriguez

Detroit Swindle


Chris Duckenfield

mike w

severino panzetta

el harvo

Chid Iheanacho

Jeff Daniels (Principal Rec)

Joseph Times

Terrence Pearce

Ben Westbeech

tom findlay

Mickey Duke

Ross Wakefield

Tom Psychemagik

eddy ramich / eddy meets yannah

Ali Herron (OOFT!)

simon london / defected

Mike O’Marsbar

More Like James Welsh - WOLF EP 21

Additional information

Payment Method

Credit/Debit Card, Casavinyl Credits