J:Kenzo – Taygeta Code [2×12″ Repress]

21 Credits

J:Kenzo – Taygeta Code [2×12″ Repress]

Read our review at Wired.com

Track listing

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

J:Kenzo - Taygeta Code [2x12" Repress]

Repress Release Date: 20th March 2020


Artikal Music UK is pleased to share the LP from label owner J:KENZO “TAYGETA CODE”, a collection of deep and heavy arrangements built for all speakers and sound-systems.

Varying in style and speed from dubstep, grime and bass from 130bpm, 140bpm & 170bpm; the album features appearances from grime MC Flowdan on the VIP of ‘Like A Hawk’, legend jungle MC Navigator on club banger ‘Narky (Body Dem)’, as well as New Zealand singer-songwriter Lelijveld who adds her subtle dreamy vocals to ‘Broken Dreams’.

Support from Mala, Toddla T, Om Unit, Youngsta & N-Type.

a1. J:Kenzo – Desired State

a2. J:Kenzo – Broken Dreams (feat. Lelijveld) 

b1. J:Kenzo – Deadbull

b2. J:Kenzo – Hoodwinked

c1. J:Kenzo – Narky (Body Dem) [feat. Navigator]

c2. J:Kenzo – Blind Summit

d1. J:Kenzo – Token Image

d2. J:Kenzo – Starseed 47

More Like J:Kenzo - Taygeta Code [2x12" Repress]

Additional information

Payment Method

Casavinyl Credits, Credit/Debit Card