LX One – Motions

LX One – Motions

8 Credits

LX One – Motions

Get a Casavinyl monthly subscription and get this record from only £7.65 - click here for more details.

Read our review at Wired.com

Track listing


LX One - Motions

LX One’s Debut Album

4 Track vinyl with download code included to get the full digital album for free including all 11 tracks.

massive support from DJs in the world of Dubstep & Grime including: N-Type, Youngsta, Spyro, Plastician, Coki, Hatcha, Icicle + more.

1. LX One – Fire Signal

2. LX One – Watchers

3. LX One – Roll Out

4. LX One – Oddity

5. LX One – Motions Feat Segilola

6. LX One – Cloud City

7. LX One & SP:MC – Kingsland Dub

8. LX One – Digital Mind

9. LX One – Get Them Hype Feat Illaman

10. LX One – Amnesia

11. LX One – So Gully


Vinyl Tracklist

a1. LX One – Watchers

a2. LX One – Cloud City

b1. LX One – Roll Out (Feat Frisco)

b2. LX One – Oddity

More Like LX One - Motions

Additional information

Payment Method

Casavinyl Credits, Credit/Debit Card