Monzanto Sound – Time Lapse EP


Golden Romance
Lead the Way
We Are Strangers
Time Lapse
SKU: NMR005 Categories: ,


Time Lapse is the debut EP from Monzanto Sound, scheduled for release on September 4th 2020 on None More Records. Across the 5 tracks, the four piece journey through krautrock inflected funk, psychedelic trip hop and cosmic neo-soul.
This release follows on from their Moses Boyd produced track 'Open Flower' being included on Rhythm Section's 'Shouts' compilation celebrating 5 years of Rhythm Section, which dropped in April.