Scru’s Crew EP – Scruscru

Scru’s Crew EP – Scruscru

8 Credits

Scru’s Crew EP – Scruscru

Get a Casavinyl monthly subscription and get this record from only £8.50 - click here for more details.

Read our review at

Track listing


Scru's Crew EP - Scruscru

The tenth vinyl offering from Flat White Records comes to you from the man of the moment, Scruscru.

On each of the five tracks on the EP he has teamed up with some select producers to produce a full package of collaborations, all of which have been itching to see the light of day for what seems like an eternity.

Scruscru has recently had releases on label such as, Slothboogie, Outplay and Omena to name a few, and has just launched his own imprint that goes by the name of Scruniversal Records. It is with great pleasure that we welcome this big hitter into the Flat White Records family.

More Like Scru's Crew EP - Scruscru

Additional information

Payment Method

Casavinyl Credits, Credit/Debit Card