The Negative Positive – dego
17 Credits Select options

The Negative Positive – dego

The Negative Positive – dego

Get a Casavinyl monthly subscription and get this record from only £14.45 - click here for more details.

Read our review at

Track listing

The Negative Positive - dego

Hard to pigeonhole and constantly fresh the sound of Dego is as real as it gets…..and once again he shows it in this new offer ‘The Negative Positive’ album!
A balance between inspired ballads like ‘Recovered Memories’ featuring 2000 Black’s new artist Samii and subtle instrumental pieces like ‘She Is Virgo’ or anthemic jams like ‘This Is A Message To You’ this time featuring Nadine Charles] till futuristic opuses like ‘Stained With The Tears On Their Faces’.
This is another step into authenticity in Dego’s constant quest for the future of Black Music.
all songs produced by degomixed by Matt Lord
rhodes,pianos,analogue synths & bass by dego
guitars and additional production by Matt Lordcs50 on ‘The Whole Truth’ by Mr Mensahflute on ‘She Is Virgo’ & bass on ‘This Is A Message To You’ by Kaidi TathamBLACK LP007 2000BLACK

More Like The Negative Positive - dego

Additional information

Payment Method

Casavinyl Credits, Credit/Debit Card