The Solution EP – Rob Hes
11 Credits Select options

The Solution EP – Rob Hes

11 Credits

The Solution EP – Rob Hes

Get a Casavinyl monthly subscription and get this record from only £9.35 - click here for more details.

Read our review at
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Track listing

The Solution EP - Rob Hes

We are super excited about this Rob Hess this release on Tronic quotThe Solutionquot is without a doubt one of our biggest tracks in a while It features a hypnotic musical hook that devastate the dance floors every time Early feedback has been amazing so far For the two other tracks Rob collaborated with up and coming Laat and Patrik Berg quotBelovedquot is a simple yet powerful groover And quotMy Moogquot has a twisted moog bassline and is a great track for the morning hoursDJ SupportCallum Marco Lys Greatstuff Rafa Barrios Wehbba Tronic Layton Giordani Gabriel Rocha aka DJ PP Soulman Music Muzi X Press Marc Marzenit Diego Infanzon Criminish Dimenship Music Julio Navas Fresco Records Fresco Records Mladen Tomic Steve Ward Chameleon Sinisa Tamamovic Night Light SciTec Enrico Sangiuliano Loco amp Jam Reinier Zonneveld Manuel Lauro Fazemag Frank Biazzi Wally Lopez The Factoria Factomania Macromism Tronic SCITEC Break New Soil John Arial Gregor Tresher Thomas Schumacher Get Physical Noir Snatch Lucca Sound Of Acapulco Nick Warren Hope Dubfire SciTec Altro Verso Magazine and Radio Italy Dj Anna Tronic Toolroom Steve Parry The Red Zone Juice FM Nico Cabeza Fractious Karotte Karottes Kitchen Sam Paganini Plus Drumcode Raxon Jesus Lopez Esteban Stereo Productions Skober Spartaque IAMT Supreme DRUNKEN KONG Filterheadz MB Elektronics Intec Viktor Ruiz Frank Sonic Partysan Germany Thanos Deeperfect Rob Hes Frankyeffe Alan Iconic Underground Marco Bailey Mark Dynamix aka MDX Long Distance Recordings Joris Voorn Rejected Dr Motte Tocadisco Tocacabana Toca Gel Abril Jaceo Technasia Technasia Records SINO The Junkies Noir Music Guy J Bedrock James Zabiela Nic Fanciulli QHey MB Elektronics Pablo Ceballos Misstress Barbara Mattew Jay Markantonio Analytictrail Drumcode MKT Martin Eyerer Weska Renato Cohen SINO pole Marco Pellegrini differentgroovescom DJ Boo Basic NYC Adam Beyer Drumcode Raffaele Rizzi Secret Cinema GEM Moonbootica Moonbootique Laurent Garnier F Communications Alex Nemec Mirablis Respekt SOA Roger Sanchez Arjun Vagale Riva Starr Snatch Chris Fortier Paride Saraceni Noir Kaiserdisco MBF Drumcode Kling Klong Eelke Kleijn endon Geary Sisko Electrofanatik Neurotraxx Pig amp Dan Igor Dominik Mai Progressive World Andreas Andersson Lissat amp Voltaxx Toolroom Great Stuff Lovers Milica Clubber Magazine PanPot Tassilo Mobilee Paragraph Sasha Carassi Phobiq Drumcode Koen Groeneveld Absolut Agoria Mario Ochoa Avenue Adverso Hotfingers Greatstuff Monika Kruse Terminal M Marco Carola Minus Plus Dave Angel Jay Lumen Great Stuff Pure Mistakes Music Juan Jo Hollen Bitten Respekt Recordings Agile Recordings Steve Bug Poker Flat Richie Hawtin Minus Vertigo Wu Taipei Tomaz Jixo amp Danz Joseph Capriati Drumcode Maetrik Cocoon Audiomatique DumbUnit Mothership Boris Transmit Tronic SciTec Paco Osuna Plus Minus Mauro Picotto Alchemy Cristian Varela Pornographic Ernie Guerra Carl Craig PlanetE Greg Gowbr

More Like The Solution EP - Rob Hes

Additional information

Payment Method

Credit/Debit Card, Casavinyl Credits