Triple Bluff – HESITATION
17 Credits Select options

Triple Bluff – HESITATION

Triple Bluff – HESITATION

Get a Casavinyl monthly subscription and get this record from only £14.03 - click here for more details.

Read our review at

Track listing

Triple Bluff - HESITATION

2020: the year we stayed at home and went #nuts finishing releases! “Triple Bluff” is the second LP by Kit Supergroup HESITATION, comprised of Chris Catlin (Reckno / Yaaard), Richard Greenan (Devon Loch / Devonanon), John B McKenna (Undermedvetenheten), Galina Juritz (Stacey Juritz Ravens Keller) and Francis P Brady (Frand).

Open the scrapbook and catch tumbling, Velvets-esque guitar, deep (no)thinking kraut gold and tear-soaked fine line sax that might see Alabaster DePlume nod in approval. A cacophony of clipped ambitions, whittled down scratches and smiling lamentations.
Triple Bluff was recorded live over a rambling, three day live residency at the Malmö Inter Arts Centre, in Sweden. Recommended for fans of early Kraftwerk, Spacemen 3 and Galaxie 500. Vinyl out around Aug 1.

More Like Triple Bluff - HESITATION

Additional information

Payment Method

Casavinyl Credits, Credit/Debit Card