Various Artists – DRB17
13 Credits Select options

Various Artists – DRB17

13 Credits

Various Artists – DRB17

Get a Casavinyl monthly subscription and get this record from only £11.05 - click here for more details.

Read our review at

Track listing

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Various Artists - DRB17

Available From: 22nd April 2022

Seventeen deep and we welcome back some old friend from the label for another dance around the Maypole. Holding down the a-side we’ve got the big bad K-LONE with a lovely bumpy number, followed by a certified floaty groover from Roland Faber aka Groove Elastic. On b-side duties we’ve got Yoshino of the Gush Collective with something heavy from the archives and our good friend Crump with a shuffley roller.

a1. K-Lone – Get Loose

a2. Groove Elastic – Fairground Crush

b1. Yoshino – Yes!

b2. Crump – Postcode

More Like Various Artists - DRB17

Additional information

Payment Method

Casavinyl Credits, Credit/Debit Card