Various Artists – Flatliners #1
10 Credits Select options

Various Artists – Flatliners #1

10 Credits

Various Artists – Flatliners #1

Get a Casavinyl monthly subscription and get this record from only £8.50 - click here for more details.

Read our review at

Track listing

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Various Artists - Flatliners #1

Release Date: 5th March 2021

AEON FOUR may be best known for their modern jungle but are equally at home with hardcore rave sounds. ‘Ruffer’ is a perfect example of their seriously addictive groove.

With releases on essential hardcore labels such as Kniteforce and a classy Acen remix in the bag, you can count on NERVOUS+ANXIOUS to deliver. ‘Immersion’ sees them heading back to the heyday of hardcore – no wonder as their roots are firmly in early 90s generation rave.

Original junglist INFEKTO has been at it since ’94 and shows no signs of stopping. Following up the recent jungle slammers on Mystery City and Bass=Win, ’Lift Off’ hits the sweet spot between early hardcore and jungle.

Samuel & Nasley calmly waited 20 years for their first vinyl outing on last years Northside compilation. As PRIME TIME their story goes even further back: written in the early ’90s ‘Hypnotic Hardcore’ comes with classic rave stabs sprinkled on a mesmerising beat.

a1. Aeon Four – Ruffer

a2. Nervous & Anxious – Immersion

b1. Infekto – Lift Off

b2. Prime Time – Hypnotic Hardcore

More Like Various Artists - Flatliners #1

Additional information

Payment Method

Casavinyl Credits, Credit/Debit Card