Various Artists – Menace '5'


Realms Unknown
Moon Flower
Twisted Face
Valentin Vaillant
Days in The K City
One Very Important Thought
Some Echoes
SKU: MNC007 Categories: ,


In order to celebrate the label? 5 years anniversary, MENACE releases a compilation of 14 songs with producers from around the world, featuring Antoine Berjeaut, Hugo LX, DJ Mitsu The Beats, Bluestaeb, Kidkanevil, Lex, Jeremy Talon, Plantar & Maika Loubt?, Unisun, Charles Doll?, Maxim, Midori & Takumi Taneko.
A compilation that presents the finest artists of the Catalogue, blending House, Jazz, Electronica, Hip-Hop, Ambient & Soul – all the genres that shapes the label aura from 5 years.
"At the time of the MENACE "5" release, a compilation to celebrate the five years of the label, it is important for me to express my thanks to all the artists involved in this adventure as well as all the people who participated in the creation and development of the label – most of them since
day one. I am so grateful to have had the opportunity to meet, and to continue meeting, so many talented and generous souls from around the world.
I am looking forward to carrying on with you, my friends, and to keep producing quality projects and good music. As well as continuing to travel with you, to the sessions, rehearsals, dinners and to the meetings.
Culture is resistance."