Various Artists – Syntax Error 002

Various Artists – Syntax Error 002

8 Credits

Various Artists – Syntax Error 002


Get a Casavinyl monthly subscription and get this record from only £7.65 - click here for more details.

Read our review at

Track listing


Various Artists - Syntax Error 002

Release Date: 4th December 2020

Following on from the well received debut release from Progression / Michael Wells aka G.T.O / Aahan and Boglin, Syntax Error return with four tracks on Syntax Error 002! Including a beast of a tune from Pitch Invasion from 1997, with a wicked remix from D.A.V.E The Drummer. This has tore the roof off many a gig over the past two decades, and when it first came out the original was hammered by the likes of Dave Clarke, Ribbz, John Berry (The Orbit), and many more techno heroes!

On the flip label boss Louk turns up the Birmingham meets Rotterdam inspired Penalty Kick. Having the working title of ‘Fuck VAR’ and continuing the theme of Division 1 by Pitch Invasion, here he goes for something meticulous but driving, with an energetic remix from Germany’s techno stalwart, Andreas Kraemer!

a1. Pitch Invasion – Division One (Dave The Drummer Remix)

a2. Pitch Invasion – Division One (Original Mix)

b1. Louk – Penalty Kick (Andreas Kraemer Remix)

b2. Louk – Penalty Kick (Original Mix)

More Like Various Artists - Syntax Error 002

Additional information

Payment Method

Casavinyl Credits, Credit/Debit Card